Mr. Durr loved my Abstract Painting, inspired by Kandinsky.

when Mr. Durr loved an abstract, he really loved it. it flew out of my sketchpad and into his hand.
when Mr. Durr loved an abstract, he really loved it. it flew out of my sketchpad and into his hand.

Inspired by Kadinsky. This is similar but not the piece I gave to Mr. Durr.
Inspired by Kadinsky. This is similar but not the piece I gave to Mr. Durr..  What could I say but, it’s yours.
SAMSUNG CAMERA Mr. Durr asks to see my sketch book and he likes them.
SAMSUNG CAMERA Mr. Durr asks to see my sketch book and he likes them.
Christoper Durr Gallery in Munich.
Christoper Durr Gallery in Munich.
Lots of people peeked through the Window.
Lots of people peeked through the Window.

The writing here is not on the original piece but used as a water mark. Just make me and offer and it’s yours. 11×15″ watercolor on paper, contact me for price or make me an offer, I can’t refuse and it is yours..

Leave a Reply

