New Representational Paintings with humor, pizazz, mine. Fundraiser or Lungraiser for Me.

The Band Played In My Room

I had a band playing In my room last night.

My brother,the dog  and me in the den.
My brother,the dog and me in the den.
I like this picture because it’s so funny. I didn’t realize while I was drawing it how little I drew my brother and the dog. That’s the T.V. we had when I was young. I would only eat if Mickey Mouse or Popeye was on. If they weren’t, too bad. I wouldn’t eat. Feed it to the fish,I said, lol.
The tank was nice because the light was always on and you could make sure you made it to the bathroom, which was in the opposite direction by the way.
Not such a good day, eh? Not such a good day .eh?

I like this picture because it’s so funny. Top left, two people fighting, in each others face. Well make up your own stuff or you can email me or comment if you have any questions, such as the price.

 I sat in my room and drew. There were two dogs who love bored games, and two ladies who just happened to be there.
I sat in my room and drew. There were two dogs who love bored games, and two ladies who just happened to be there.

I sat in my room and drew in Germany. There were two dogs who love bored games, and two ladies who just happened to be there.

Cling Tight
Cling Tight

Lucy wrapped her trunk around my legs and held me tight. The meanies looked as if they were coming to get me. I’m pretty sure they were.
On the plane the flight attendant told me I’d better do something fast. She said she knew.  I’m looking for treatment for lung cancer.the sooner the better. All suggestions welcome. No, Not a good vet.

Happy Ascension. I notice I never draw my feet on the ground lately. Wonder what that means?

Happy Ascension, I notice I never draw my feet on the ground lately. Wonder what that means?

Leave a Reply

