Art Lesson #2, A Blitz keg of Information to Chose From, Mind this, Mindfully

Lessons from the Inner Self
Lessons from the Inner Self
It’s been a week and I presume we have consumed lesson #1. Only 5 minutes or less, or a quick review, that’s all.

A challenge for myself, as well, as for the next lesson, aha, Eureka!

How do you feel about your painting from week 1 ?
Words beyond, I like it, Why?
Does it talk to you? What does it say? Do you talk to it? Hi what’s going on? What am I thinking?
Did you think this would be a no brainer? for incompetents, sorry.

Now for the intellectuals, those who are here, and remain, contemplate the artist’s mind set at the time of sometime and get to the essence of the completed image.

bully boys, the world at large.
bully boys, the world at large.
Now this, this week.  Does this change  raise your vibrational rate?
Now this, this week. Does this change raise your vibrational rate?

Aha you have the jist of it. I have great mood swings and must continuously re arrange the contents of my walls. No I haven’t been drinking. What is more fun than thinking. Maestro , please, another…

My students and I am proud.
My students and I am proud.
concerned, loving, what is the mood, the feeling?
concerned, loving, what is the mood, the feeling?

Now This is enough, to ingest. I am exhausted and need a kip. Oh the feeling inside. Thank you.

All drawings/paintings are for sale for Lung/Fund.
specially priced sammomann55@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Art Lesson #2, A Blitz keg of Information to Chose From, Mind this, Mindfully

Leave a Reply

